Representatives

FY 14 SRG REPS and ALTS
Name Department Role Email Phone Number
Justin Barnett Business Office REP jebarnet@uga.edu 706-542-6034
Cheryl Lavender Business Office ALT lavender@uga.edu 706-542-4564
Stacie Isbell Centers REP sisbell@uga.edu 706-542-4631
David Fulcher Centers ALT dfulcher@uga.edu 706-542-4516
Amy Cooper CHDS REP brooper@uga.edu 706-542-0297
Tonya Cox CHDS ALT tonyacox@uga.edu 706-542-1812
Carol Baum CIS REP cbaum@uga.edu 706-542-9518
Patricia Flaherty CIS ALT paf@uga.edu 706-542-1642
Kathy Moss CSSE REP klm@uga.edu 706-542-3895
Amber Atkinson CSSE ALT ahatkins@uga.edu 706-542-4606
Christy Glazer Dean’s Office Adm. REP & Chair cglazer@uga.edu 706-542-2696
Krista Vanderpool Dean’s Office Adm. ALT kvanderp@uga.edu 706-542-4051
Erin Lancaster EPSY REP erin88@uga.edu 706-542-4262
Pamela Hales EPSY ALT phales@uga.edu 706-542-4258
Carolyn Burroughs ETAP REP & Secretary cburrou6@uga.edu 706-542-7082
Linda Dunbar ETAP ALT ldunbar@uga.edu 706-542-3967
Aaron Redman KINS REP aredman@uga.edu 706-542-9522
Maggie Denna KINS ALT mdenna@uga.edu 706-542-0327
Diana Lofton LEAP REP dlofton@uga.edu 706-542-8467
LaFarrah Smith LEAP ALT fdsmith@uga.edu 706-542-4146
Marianne Roberts LLED REP & Vice Chair marianne@uga.edu 706-542-4505
Becky Hendren LLED ALT bhendren@uga.edu 706-543-8130
Rita Tiller MSED REP rtiller@uga.edu 706-542-4194
Valerie Kilpatrick MSED ALT valkil@uga.edu 706-542-4636
Heather Bailey OIT REP hfancher@uga.edu 706-542-8007
Freita Strickland OIT ALT freita@uga.edu 706-542-3271
Vivian Hermitano Research Office REP vhermit7@uga.edu  706-542-3002
Melanie Baer Research Office ALT mbaer@uga.edu 706-542-4556
Priscilla Grille Student Services REP pgf@uga.edu 706-542-6050
Kelly King Student Services ALT ksking@uga.edu 706-542-0629